Indian Holiday Calendar 2010-11

              
               
Bai Najamai Nosherwan Dastur Primary & Nursery School 
List of Holidays - 2015 - 2016

  
No Holiday Day Date
1 Palkhi Friday 10/07/2015
2 Kadami Khordad Saal Friday 24/07/2015
3 Ashadi Ekadashi Monday 27/07/2015
4 Gatha Holiday Thursday 13/08/2015
5 Gatha Holiday Monday 17/08/2015
6 Parsi New Year Tuesday 18/08/2015
7 Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday 17/09/2015
8 Bakri Id Thursday/Friday 24/09/2015/25/09/2015  *
9 Gandhi Jayanti Friday 02/10/2015
10 Daseera Thursday 22/10/2015
11 Diwali Vacation Monday (09/11/2015) to Friday (20/11/2015)
           School Re - opens on Monday, 23rd November 2015
12 Guru Nanak Jayanti  Wednesday 25/11/2015
13 Kartiki Ekadashi Monday 07/12/2015
14 Idd-e-Milad Thursday 24/12/2015
15 Christmas Friday 25/12/2015
17 Makar Sankranti Friday 15/01/2016
18 Shiv Jayanti Friday 19/02/2016
19 Mahashivaratri Monday 07/03/2016
20 Jamshedji Navroz Monday 21/03/2016
21 Holi Thursday 24/03/2016
22 Good Friday Friday 25/03/2016
23 Gudi Padwa Friday 08/04/2016
24 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Thursday 14/04/2016
25 Ram Navami Friday 15/04/2016
26 Mahavir Jayanti Tuesday 19/04/2016
27 Discretionary Holiday - 1 day     
29 Summer Vacation  Monday (02/05/2016) to Tuesday (14/06/2016)
              School Re - opens on Wednesday , 15th June  2016
                     NON INSTRUCTIONAL WORKING DAYS

1 Independence Day Saturday 15/08/2015
2 Founder's Day Monday 21/09/2015
3 Republic Day Tuesday 26/01/2016
4 Maharashtra Day Sunday 01/05/2016

*  will be decided and declared later
       
The holidays are subject to change, if needed
Copyright © 2010 Dastur Schools and Junior College | All Rights Reserved. Application Design By Sparken
Home
| Site map